Russian girls for WhatsApp chat

WhatsApp chat Alisa from Novosibirsk

I am very kind and optimistic person. I like to laugh and smile, I have a lot of friends and like to spend my time with them. I appreciate honesty and active life-style. I like travelling and have been in different countries, I like to meet new people, to know their life and communicate with them. I dream to create a strong family and meet a man who would be my soulmate. I’d like to meet a man who would be attentive and caring, kind and faithful. I appreciate a good sense of humor, optimism and bright mind. I know that somewhere my man exists but I hope he is a European who speaks German. I am sure that it’s really possible to find a real love and I am looking forward to that.

Age: 24
Height: 165 cm ~ 5ft 4″
Weight: 49 kg ~ 108 lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Black
Build body: slim
Education: university
Profession: financier
Occupation: student
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Pisces
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (933) 577-42-34

WhatsApp chat Elena from Yekaterinburg

I am a happy mixture between a romantic and down to earth person. I am a representative of that rare category of woman, who can follow her man to the end of the world… I’m honest, caring, tender and flexible. I respect other people views and habits. I’m a good team player. I am serious, intelligent and calm; try to be wise and patient. I try to find compromises in any situations. I believe that our thoughts and doing make our life as it is. I like statement: “a weak person yields to circumstances, a strong person creates circumstances themselves”. Well, first thing I shall do is to look at his picture to see kindness in his eyes. I would be proud of man who knows how to take care of himself, who makes sure that he dresses decent and smells fine. I need a man who hurries up from work to meet with me, we would eat at some Italian restaurant and then we would come home… and laugh at some jokes. The man would be spontaneous and we shall have lots of fun together. I think my kind of man would know how to romance me, bring flowers to a date and just do little things that gentlemen should do to show that he cares. He would love his mother and would have a pet that he would take care of. The man would want to make me happy, he will gladly love me and commit to me in lifelong relationship. The man would love children. My kind of man would respect me. He would be responsible and supportive.

Age: 20
Height: 162 cm ~ 5ft 3″
Weight: 50 kg ~ 110 lb
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Fair
Build body: slim
Education: student
Profession: cosmetologist
Occupation: cosmetologist
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Libra
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (932) 938-93-89

WhatsApp chat Alina from Moscow

I love to be romantic, i like being close to my man, i like to spend time on the beach, i love to cook and make romantic dinners for my man. I really miss that in my life. I enjoy many simple things in life – water, sun, pizza from a nextdoor cafe, children playing around ( i don’t have children of my own), holding hands and kissing ( i am rather passionate . I like to arrange flowers. I grew up in a village among fields, forests, there was a river too. Very beautiful nature. When i go to visit my family in the summer time i love to walk in the forest ot in the field, i pick wild flowers and decorate my parents’ home. I quite enjoy FISHING .very unususal for a lady, yes? I like spending time with children, i like traveling, discovering new things! but also i want to give my all to the person i will love. I really hope our correspondence will lead us to special loving relations. Time will tell. And a personal meeting of course, cause it is very important to see in real life if there’s any chemistry between 2 people. I would like to meet the best man in the world.

Age: 26
Height: 165 cm ~ 5ft 4″
Weight: 53 kg ~ 116 lb
Eye color: Grey
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: slender
Education: college
Profession: designer
Occupation: babysitter
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Taurus
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (932) 234-39-49